Time for Review!

I started this blog in January. Like all writers, I wanted to not only build up a social presence on the web but I really wanted to write. I have written stories since I was little girl and I love the written word. Once I started blogging, I couldn’t believe it had taken me so long to get started.

With that being said, I thought it would be fun to share some of my “greatest hits!” I hope you enjoy them and continue to join me on my writing journey.

High number of views

I picked two blog post that I enjoyed writing that I had a high number of views. My interview with indie writer Woodrow Wilkins was from this week. I love interviewing people and it was awesome to interview someone I knew personally who also is on a writing journey. Check out his post by clicking the photo:

DeltaBlue

Another highly viewed post was on editing. As I am currently in revisions (it’s never ending!), I have been reviewing this one:

624588-typewriter01

Most comments

I love Ashley Farley.  She hosted February Write-A-Thon and it changed my life! I finished Book 1 of a NA Scifi series and met a bunch of great writing buddies in the process.  Below, she gives notes on revision:

savingben_ebook

Finally, I LOVE Scandal.  Love it! Love it! Love it! In the post below, I wrote about how one episode gave me insight about fear:

stock-vector-lightning-strike-vector-rain-image-with-dark-clouds-80449825

Leave a Reply

