Nanowrimo: After November

You wrote your heart out and now you have something shiny and new. Well, I will be honest – I did not win (in the tradition 50K words nano winning!). However, I did start on a new book and shelved it to do edits on a book I started on in February (via a nano like event!).

My goal in December is to finalize my February book. I do not want to send anything out in the world that is not perfect and that I feel is not conveying the story that I want to tell. In regards to my Nanowrimo story – it is shelved. It will not be forgotten because as soon as these edits are done, the November book will see light again.

What are your post nano plans? Share in the comments below:

MondaysBlogHopButton_zpse6a5f098

Leave a Reply

