Mid-January Goals

I am trying to get in the habit of writing (and posting) my monthly goals. Let’s see how it works out:)

Here are my mid-Jan. goals

1. Finish deep edits to Cycles. So I went through the numbered critiques from the editor and now I need to get on to the meaty things that will add (or take away) LOTS of words. My big deal goal is to finish this by the end of the month. My hope is to send this book back out to betas/CPs by early to mid-February and hopefully start querying by the end of February or beginning of March. (Whew!)

2. Write four blog posts for February. I am doing good on this project for my personal blog but really need to amp it up for the business blog.

What are your January goals?

Leave a Reply

