Goals Check-In

I set some big deal goals at the beginning of the month and now it is crunch time!

I had hoped to be finished with my big deal revisions to Cycles by month’s end. So that gives me until Friday to GET IT DONE:)

I am also giving myself until Friday to outline and write 4 blog posts for February. I admit I began school again and got a little lazy with the writing routine. I have started waking up earlier for “me” time which gives me a chance to write and take hold of my day. I am hoping this pays off!

I will update my blog at the end of the week to let you know if my January goals were accomplished.

******This post is part of the “I Don’t Like Mondays” blog hop. You should check out my fellow posters!*******

MondaysBlogHopButton_zpse6a5f098

2 thoughts on “Goals Check-In”

Leave a Reply

