February Goals

It’s crunch time!

I have big plans for February and I invite you to track my progress. My goals for February are below. I will provide an update halfway through the month and invite you to post your own goals as well:

1. Finish edits and craft 6,000 more words for Cycles. Hey, if you think about it’s like 1K a day for 6 days. Surely I can do this!
2. Provide intense punctuation edits to Cycles.
3. Send out Cycles to Betas and CPs by Feb. 21st.
4. Do final review of Cycles (contingent upon CP and Beta edits) and research agents for querying in March.

MondaysBlogHopButton_zpse6a5f098

Leave a Reply

