30 Days of Gratitude: Day 13-15

Day 13: What abilities are you grateful for?

I am so happy for the ability to really connect with people. I LOVE listening to people share their stories and pride myself on the ability to help people become their best selves. I think one of the most beneficial attributes to my Psychology degree is how it has allowed me the opportunity to really listen to people.

 

Day 14: What sight are you grateful for?

Happy kids! With so much going on in the world, the ability to see kids happy and smiling ANYWHERE in the world is so precious.
Day 15: What season are you grateful for?

So this is a toss up between Spring and Fall because I don’t like to be too hot or too cold. The only drawback with Spring is rain 😦

 

 

Writing connection: I am blogging my 30 days of gratitude, as I do revisions to my novel, because I want to think of more human attributes to add to my MC. I think gratitude is a great human attribute that we overlook because so often when we are chasing the superficial we forget about the small stuff.

Leave a Reply

